Latest Products http://www.popularchair.com Latest Products 17-03-20 en-us http://www.popularchair.com Plastic Stools http://www.popularchair.com/plastic-stools.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering our attractive range of Plastic Stools at fairly reasonable prices. The Plastic Stools are designed by us using top quality materials and modern techniques. They are light weight and colorful. We produce Plastic Stools in many different sizes and specifications. Plastic Baby Chairs http://www.popularchair.com/plastic-baby-chairs.htm Fri, 06 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 To provide safe and comfortable seating to babies, we have designed a special range of Plastic Baby Chairs. The Plastic Baby Chairs are made using premium grade materials. They are dimensionally accurate and are very light in weight. Plastic Chowki http://www.popularchair.com/plastic-chowki.htm Tue, 17 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Chowki, we provide, is known for its sturdiness and high durability. It is used for sitting or for placing objects. They carry a shiny and flawless surface finish. We design them with three or four legs which prevent them from wobbling. Plastic Furniture http://www.popularchair.com/plastic-furniture.htm Fri, 06 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most renowned Manufacturers and Suppliers of Plastic Furniture from Agra, Uttar Pradesh. Our Plastic Furniture is made of premium grade material. It is light in weight and very durable. Plastic Armless Chair http://www.popularchair.com/plastic-armless-chair.htm Tue, 17 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Plastic Armless Chair is known for its attractive design, top quality material and reasonable price. It is light in weight and can be paced anywhere effortlessly. It is fabricated under the supervision of skilled experts who make sure that it possesses top quality finish. Plastic Medium Back Chairs http://www.popularchair.com/plastic-medium-back-chairs.htm Thu, 19 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are making available Plastic Medium Back Chairs to our valuable buyers. The Plastic Medium Back Chairs are made of quality materials, procured from trusted vendors. Plastic High Back Chairs http://www.popularchair.com/plastic-high-back-chairs.htm Fri, 06 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Plastic High Back Chairs from Agra, Uttar Pradesh. The Plastic High Back Chairs are compiled using top quality materials. They are provided by us in various different colors and specifications. Plastic Center Tables http://www.popularchair.com/plastic-center-tables.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of Plastic Center Tables from Agra, Uttar Pradesh. The Plastic Center Tables are very elegant, light weight and strong. It carries good durability and is not prone to wear and tear. We design Plastic Center Tables in various specifications. Plastic Household Products http://www.popularchair.com/plastic-household-products.htm Tue, 27 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are making available a widely appreciated range of Plastic Household Products to our valuable buyers. The Plastic Household Products are made of premium grade materials, which are procured from trusted vendors. The Plastic Household Products are sturdy, durable and reliable. Plastic Executive Chairs http://www.popularchair.com/plastic-executive-chairs.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the trending Manufacturers and Suppliers of Plastic Executive Chairs from Agra, Uttar Pradesh. We are providing customized Plastic Executive Chairs, as per the specifications briefed by buyer.